Contact details

Councillor Alex Collingwood (Chairman)

65 Oak Tree Road
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 3ET

07795 952845

Download Councillor Alex Collingwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Collingwood contact details as a CSV file

Alex.Collingwood@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor John Gladwin (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

01494 866327

Download Councillor John Gladwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Gladwin contact details as a CSV file

John.Gladwin@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ralph Bagge

Wavertree House
Duffield Park
Stoke Poges
Bucks
SL2 4HY

01753 290630

Download Councillor Ralph Bagge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ralph Bagge contact details as a CSV file

Ralph.Bagge@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Birchley

1 Flora Avenue
Aston Clinton
Bucks
HP22 5FT

07714 704017

Download Councillor Patricia Birchley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Birchley contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Birchley@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Clarke OBE

Brook Lodge
Ford Street
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 1RU

01494 451448

Download Councillor Lesley Clarke OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Clarke OBE contact details as a CSV file

Lesley.Clarke@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Cooper

11 Brewhouse Lane
Rowsham
Aylesbury
HP22 4QT

01296 681250
07860 258833

Download Councillor Peter Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Cooper contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Cooper@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Ford

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07733 327849

Download Councillor Christopher Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Ford contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Ford@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Gibbs

5 Templemead
Gerrards Cross
Bucks
SL9 7EZ

Download Councillor Barbara Gibbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Gibbs contact details as a CSV file

Barbara.Gibbs@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hall

7 Canterbury Close
Princes Risborough
Bucks
HP27 9JR

01844 275276
07500 441051

Download Councillor Gary Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hall contact details as a CSV file

Gary.Hall@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Hollis

Pebble Cottage
Cheapside Lane
Denham
Bucks
UB9 5AE

07810 753808

Download Councillor Guy Hollis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Hollis contact details as a CSV file

Guy.Hollis@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Jones

20 The Warren
Chartridge
Bucks
HP5 2RY

01494 784681

Download Councillor Peter Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Jones contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Jones@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Kelly

49 Wyndham Cresent
Burnham
Buckinghamshire
SL1 8HS

07947 435812

Download Councillor Paul Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Kelly@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Lambert

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

01296 395511

Download Councillor Steven Lambert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Lambert contact details as a CSV file

Steven.Lambert@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Newcombe

19 Horwood Close
Aston Clinton
Aylesbury
HP22 5GZ

07557 857221

Download Councillor Richard Newcombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Newcombe contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Newcombe@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Susan Renshell

Stonecroft
1A Spring Lane
Great Horwood
Milton Keynes
MK17 0QP

01296 715105

Download Councillor Susan Renshell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Susan Renshell contact details as a CSV file

Susan.Renshell@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Stuchbury

44 Hare Close
Buckingham
MK18 7EW

01280 824285
07752 394162

Download Councillor Robin Stuchbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Stuchbury contact details as a CSV file

Robin.Stuchbury@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turner

1 Curlew Close
Downley
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 5JY

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Turner@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Waters

Chiltern Haven
Pednor
Buckinghamshire
HP5 2SX

07966037916

Download Councillor Jonathan Waters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Waters contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.Waters@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Whitehead

Birch Cottage
Pheasants Hill
Hambleden
RG9 6SN

Download Councillor Chris Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Whitehead@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Rand

Lower End House
Lower End
Ashendon
Aylesbury
HP18 0HE

01296 651666
07973 392683

Download Councillor Michael Rand contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Rand contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Rand@buckinghamshire.gov.uk