Contact details

Councillor Timothy Butcher

Gillingham House
Dodds Lane
Chalfont St Giles
Bucks
HP8 4EL

01494 872070

Download Councillor Timothy Butcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Butcher contact details as a CSV file

Timothy.Butcher@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor John Chilver (Vice-Chairman)

11 Greenfield
Adstock
Buckingham
MK18 2JA

01296 711974

Download Councillor John Chilver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Chilver contact details as a CSV file

John.Chilver@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Lambert

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

01296 395511

Download Councillor Steven Lambert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Lambert contact details as a CSV file

Steven.Lambert@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Macpherson

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07929 838964

Download Councillor Angela Macpherson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Macpherson contact details as a CSV file

Angela.Macpherson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Sally Taylor (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Martin Tett (Chairman)

168 Amersham Way
Little Chalfont
Amersham
Bucks
HP6 6SG

01494 766349
07939 278064

Download Councillor Martin Tett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tett contact details as a CSV file

Martin.Tett@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Williams

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07703 440861

Download Councillor Gareth Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Williams contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Williams@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Wilson

Timperton House
Hawks Hill
Bourne End
SL8 5JQ

07789 615646

Download Councillor Stuart Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Stuart.Wilson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk