Contact details

Councillor Shade Adoh

25 Sunnybank
Widmer End
Buckinghamshire
HP15 6PA

07941 618331

Download Councillor Shade Adoh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shade Adoh contact details as a CSV file

Shade.Adoh@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Barnes

18 Juniper Road
Marlow Bottom
Buckinghamshire
SL7 3NX

01628 477784
07795 316848

Download Councillor Dominic Barnes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Barnes contact details as a CSV file

Dominic.Barnes@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Collins

191 Aston Clinton Road
Weston Turville
Aylesbury
HP22 5AD

01296 632039
07947 359081

Download Councillor Michael Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Collins contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Collins@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Culverhouse

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07540 410130

Download Councillor Emily Culverhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Culverhouse contact details as a CSV file

Emily.Culverhouse@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Dev Dhillon (Chairman)

17 Long Close
Farnham Common
Bucks
SL2 3EJ

Download Councillor Dev Dhillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dev Dhillon contact details as a CSV file

Dev.Dhillon@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Foster

2 Slave Hill
Haddenham
Aylesbury
HP17 8AY

01844 290520

Download Councillor Brian Foster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Foster contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Foster@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Arif Hussain

Little Farm
London Road
Loudwater
High Wycombe
HP10 9RF

07973 743731

Download Councillor Arif Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arif Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Arif.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Niknam Hussain

8 Vale Road
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP20 1JA

01296 485847

Download Councillor Niknam Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Niknam Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Niknam.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sally-Anne Jarvis

4 Cavendish Way
Fairford Leys
Aylesbury
HP19 7BD

07585 613009

Download Councillor Sally-Anne Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally-Anne Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

Sally-Anne.Jarvis@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Johncock

32 Highfield Road
Flackwell Heath
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP10 9AN

01628 521495

Download Councillor David Johncock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Johncock contact details as a CSV file

David.Johncock@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Jones

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07484 330885

Download Councillor Robert Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Jones contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Jones@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Kelly

49 Wyndham Cresent
Burnham
Buckinghamshire
SL1 8HS

07947 435812

Download Councillor Paul Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Kelly@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Stuchbury

44 Hare Close
Buckingham
MK18 7EW

01280 824285
07752 394162

Download Councillor Robin Stuchbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Stuchbury contact details as a CSV file

Robin.Stuchbury@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turner

1 Curlew Close
Downley
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 5JY

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Turner@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Ward (Vice-Chairman)

82 Aylesbury Road
Bierton
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP22 5DL

07766 545236

Download Councillor Julie Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Ward contact details as a CSV file

Julie.Ward@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Claire Pease

(Address not supplied)

Mark Skoyles

(Address not supplied)