Contact details

Councillor Arman Alam

4B Whitelands Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP12 3EQ

07971 841749

Download Councillor Arman Alam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arman Alam contact details as a CSV file

Arman.Alam@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Angell

Roots Green Farm
Retreat Lane
Bledlow Ridge
Bucks
HP14 4AT

01494 911399

Download Councillor Marcus Angell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Angell contact details as a CSV file

Marcus.Angell@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Ayub

3 Mount Close
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP12 3PE

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as a CSV file

Mohammed.Ayub@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Barrett

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07478 441104

Download Councillor Steven Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Barrett contact details as a CSV file

Steven.Barrett@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Bates

6 Conegra Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 6DY

01494 459955

Download Councillor Karen Bates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Bates contact details as a CSV file

Karen.Bates@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Baughan

91 Guinions Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 7NU

07546520712

Download Councillor Andrea Baughan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Baughan contact details as a CSV file

Andrea.Baughan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Clarke OBE

Brook Lodge
Ford Street
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 1RU

01494 451448

Download Councillor Lesley Clarke OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Clarke OBE contact details as a CSV file

Lesley.Clarke@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Green

2 Totteridge Drive
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 6JH

01494 527370

Download Councillor Tony Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Green contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Green@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Guy

6 Elder Close
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 1HL

07523 975751

Download Councillor Steve Guy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Guy contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Guy@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Hayday

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07866 514198

Download Councillor Darren Hayday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Hayday contact details as a CSV file

Darren.Hayday@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Orsolya Hayday

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

Download Councillor Orsolya Hayday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Orsolya Hayday contact details as a CSV file

Orsolya.Hayday@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Arif Hussain

Little Farm
London Road
Loudwater
High Wycombe
HP10 9RF

07973 743731

Download Councillor Arif Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arif Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Arif.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Hussain

67 Arnison Avenue
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 6BB

07852 247177

Download Councillor Imran Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Imran.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Maz Hussain

42 Eaton Avenue
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3BP

07985 581402

Download Councillor Maz Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maz Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Mazamal.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Majid Hussain

20 Spearing Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP12 3JR

07534 567892

Download Councillor Majid Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Majid Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Majid.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mahboob Hussain JP

19 Mendip Way
Downley
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 5TE

01494 452171
07770 660040

Download Councillor Mahboob Hussain JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mahboob Hussain JP contact details as a CSV file

Mahboob.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Knight

The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP19 8FF

07947 674352

Download Councillor Matt Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Knight contact details as a CSV file

Matt.Knight@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sarfaraz Khan Raja (Chairman)

19 Arnison Avenue
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6DD

07766 052786

Download Councillor Sarfaraz Khan Raja contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarfaraz Khan Raja contact details as a CSV file

Sarfaraz.Raja@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nabeela Rana

68 Arnison Avenue
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 6BU

07894 347039

Download Councillor Nabeela Rana contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nabeela Rana contact details as a CSV file

Nabeela.Rana@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Smith

23 Pheasant Drive
Downley
Bucks
HP13 5JH

07886 563464

Download Councillor Melanie Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melanie Smith contact details as a CSV file

Melanie.R.Smith@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Thomas

39 Hawthorn Crescent
Hazlemere
Bucks
HP15 7PL

07484 696627

Download Councillor Nathan Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Nathan.Thomas@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turner

1 Curlew Close
Downley
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 5JY

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Turner@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Wassell

The Flat
25 London Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 1BJ

01494 527128

Download Councillor Julia Wassell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia Wassell contact details as a CSV file

Julia.Wassell@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Wood

Grange House
37 New Road
Penn
High Wycombe
HP10 8DL

07827 820531

Download Councillor Katrina Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katrina Wood contact details as a CSV file

Katrina.Wood@buckinghamshire.gov.uk