Contact details

Councillor Thomas Broom (Chairman)

Dawn Cottage
Hedgerley Hill
Hedgerley
Bucks
SL2 RL

Download Councillor Thomas Broom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Broom contact details as a CSV file

Thomas.Broom@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Baldwin

15 Ripon Street
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP20 2JP

Download Councillor Mary Baldwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Baldwin contact details as a CSV file

Mary.Baldwin@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Carington

Manor Farm
Church End
Bledlow
Bucks
HP27 9PD

Download Councillor Robert Carington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Carington contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Carington@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Chapple OBE

Cosy Corner 16 Glenfield Close
Chiltern Park
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP21 7NE

01296 426814
07702 031712

Download Councillor Bill Chapple OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Chapple OBE contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Chapple@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Santokh Chhokar

Heusden House
Heusden Way
Gerrards Cross
Bucks
SL9 7BD

07973 166778

Download Councillor Santokh Chhokar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Santokh Chhokar contact details as a CSV file

Santokh.Chhokar@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Gomm

Jersey Farm
Marston Road
Granborough
Bucks
MK18 3NP

07778 117647

Download Councillor Phil Gomm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Gomm contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Gomm@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Green

2 Totteridge Drive
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 6JH

01494 527370

Download Councillor Tony Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Green contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Green@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Lambert

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

01296 395511

Download Councillor Steven Lambert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Lambert contact details as a CSV file

Steven.Lambert@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Rachael Matthews

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07912 770444

Download Councillor Rachael Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachael Matthews contact details as a CSV file

Rachael.Matthews@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Mordue

5 Carisbrooke Court
Buckingham
MK18 1TU

01280 815418

Download Councillor Howard Mordue contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Mordue contact details as a CSV file

Howard.Mordue@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Oliver

20 Willow Chase
Hazlemere
Buckinghamshire
HP15 7QP

01494 534366
07717 834281

Download Councillor Catherine Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Oliver contact details as a CSV file

Catherine.Oliver@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Smith BEM

11 Robins Orchard
Chalfont St Peter
SL9 0HQ

01494 874065

Download Councillor Linda Smith BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Smith BEM contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Smith@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Smith

23 Pheasant Drive
Downley
Bucks
HP13 5JH

07886 563464

Download Councillor Melanie Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melanie Smith contact details as a CSV file

Melanie.R.Smith@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Thompson

2a Patrick Way
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP21 9XH

01296 425656
07836 694463

Download Councillor David Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Thompson contact details as a CSV file

David.Thompson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk