Contact details

Councillor Paul Bass

Hillside
Old Amersham Road
Gerrards Cross
Bucks
SL9 7BE

07748 903090

Download Councillor Paul Bass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bass contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Bass@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Bond

Wayside
Oving Road
Whitchurch
Aylesbury
HP22 4ER

07976 729567

Download Councillor Ashley Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Bond contact details as a CSV file

Ashley.Bond@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nic Brown

Byeways Cottage
The Green
Chearsley
Bucks
HP18 0DJ

07776 161644

Download Councillor Nic Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nic Brown contact details as a CSV file

Nic.Brown@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Cooper

11 Brewhouse Lane
Rowsham
Aylesbury
HP22 4QT

01296 681250
07860 258833

Download Councillor Peter Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Cooper contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Cooper@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammad Fayyaz

11 Chalk HIll
Chesham
Bucks
HP5 2DN

Download Councillor Mohammad Fayyaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammad Fayyaz contact details as a CSV file

Mohammad.Fayyaz@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Fealey

Ashwood House
1 Midsummer Drive
Grendon Underwood
Bucks
HP18 0XH

01296 770771
07710 001500

Download Councillor Patrick Fealey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Fealey contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.Fealey@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Newcombe

19 Horwood Close
Aston Clinton
Aylesbury
HP22 5GZ

07557 857221

Download Councillor Richard Newcombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Newcombe contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Newcombe@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jackson Ng

59 Old Town Close
Beaconsfield
Bucks
HP9 1LF

Download Councillor Jackson Ng contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackson Ng contact details as a CSV file

Jackson.Ng@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Turner (Chairman)

15 Courtmoor Close
Monks Risborough
Buckinghamshire
HP27 9NB

01844 342563
07752 181 400

Download Councillor Alan Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Turner contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Turner@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turner

1 Curlew Close
Downley
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 5JY

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Turner@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Waters (Vice-Chairman)

Chiltern Haven
Pednor
Buckinghamshire
HP5 2SX

07966037916

Download Councillor Jonathan Waters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Waters contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.Waters@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Wheelhouse

Barafundle
2 Penn Green
Beaconsfield
Bucks
HP9 2RT

Download Councillor Alison Wheelhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Wheelhouse contact details as a CSV file

Alison.Wheelhouse@buckinghamshire.gov.uk