Contact details

Councillor Arman Alam

4B Whitelands Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP12 3EQ

07971 841749

Download Councillor Arman Alam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arman Alam contact details as a CSV file

Arman.Alam@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Ayub

3 Mount Close
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP12 3PE

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as a CSV file

Mohammed.Ayub@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Baughan

91 Guinions Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 7NU

07546520712

Download Councillor Andrea Baughan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Baughan contact details as a CSV file

Andrea.Baughan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Imran Hussain

67 Arnison Avenue
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 6BB

07852 247177

Download Councillor Imran Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imran Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Imran.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Johncock

32 Highfield Road
Flackwell Heath
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP10 9AN

01628 521495

Download Councillor David Johncock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Johncock contact details as a CSV file

David.Johncock@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Marshall (Chairman)

Old Kiln House
Marlow Common
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 2QP

01628 475615
07919 113855

Download Councillor Neil Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Marshall contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Marshall@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Oliver

20 Willow Chase
Hazlemere
Buckinghamshire
HP15 7QP

01494 534366
07717 834281

Download Councillor Catherine Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Oliver contact details as a CSV file

Catherine.Oliver@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sarfaraz Khan Raja

19 Arnison Avenue
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6DD

07766 052786

Download Councillor Sarfaraz Khan Raja contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarfaraz Khan Raja contact details as a CSV file

Sarfaraz.Raja@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Turner

Crockmore Farm
Fawley
RG9 6HU

07740 700750

Download Councillor Mark Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Turner contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Turner@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Turner (Vice-Chairman)

1 Curlew Close
Downley
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 5JY

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Turner contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Turner@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Wilson

Timperton House
Hawks Hill
Bourne End
SL8 5JQ

07789 615646

Download Councillor Stuart Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Stuart.Wilson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Wood

Grange House
37 New Road
Penn
High Wycombe
HP10 8DL

07827 820531

Download Councillor Katrina Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katrina Wood contact details as a CSV file

Katrina.Wood@buckinghamshire.gov.uk