Contact details

Councillor David Anthony (Chairman)

The Retreat
Church Lane
Stoke Poges
Bucks
SL2 4NZ

01753 530895
07831 331210

Download Councillor David Anthony contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Anthony contact details as a CSV file

David.Anthony@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Dev Dhillon (Vice-Chairman)

17 Long Close
Farnham Common
Bucks
SL2 3EJ

Download Councillor Dev Dhillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dev Dhillon contact details as a CSV file

Dev.Dhillon@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor George Sandy

The Porches
High Street
Taplow
Bucks
SL6 0EX

01628 604229

Download Councillor George Sandy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Sandy contact details as a CSV file

George.Sandy@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsten Ashman

Lower Lodge
Bath Road
Taplow
Bucks
SL6 0AH

Download Councillor Kirsten Ashman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsten Ashman contact details as a CSV file

Kirsten.Ashman@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Naylor

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07986 023722

Download Councillor Nick Naylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Naylor contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Naylor@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Kelly

49 Wyndham Cresent
Burnham
Buckinghamshire
SL1 8HS

07947 435812

Download Councillor Paul Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Kelly contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Kelly@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ralph Bagge

Wavertree House
Duffield Park
Stoke Poges
Bucks
SL2 4HY

01753 290630

Download Councillor Ralph Bagge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ralph Bagge contact details as a CSV file

Ralph.Bagge@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Hogg

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

Download Councillor Thomas Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Hogg contact details as a CSV file

Thomas.Hogg@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Egleton

26 Park Lawn
Church Road
Farnham Royal
SL2 3AP

01753 646090

Download Councillor Trevor Egleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Egleton contact details as a CSV file

Trevor.Egleton@buckinghamshire.gov.uk