Contact details

Councillor Santokh Chhokar (Chairman)

Heusden House
Heusden Way
Gerrards Cross
Bucks
SL9 7BD

07973 166778

Download Councillor Santokh Chhokar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Santokh Chhokar contact details as a CSV file

Santokh.Chhokar@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Bass

Hillside
Old Amersham Road
Gerrards Cross
Bucks
SL9 7BE

07748 903090

Download Councillor Paul Bass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bass contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Bass@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Bracken

Farthings
106 Camp Road
Gerrards Cross
Bucks
SL9 7PB

Download Councillor Michael Bracken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Bracken contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Bracken@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Broom

Dawn Cottage
Hedgerley Hill
Hedgerley
Bucks
SL2 RL

Download Councillor Thomas Broom contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Broom contact details as a CSV file

Thomas.Broom@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Butcher

Gillingham House
Dodds Lane
Chalfont St Giles
Bucks
HP8 4EL

01494 872070

Download Councillor Timothy Butcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Butcher contact details as a CSV file

Timothy.Butcher@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Isobel Darby

2 Copthall Corner
Chalfont St Peter
Bucks
SL9 0BZ

01753 888055

Download Councillor Isobel Darby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isobel Darby contact details as a CSV file

Isobel.Darby@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Hollis

Pebble Cottage
Cheapside Lane
Denham
Bucks
UB9 5AE

07810 753808

Download Councillor Guy Hollis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Hollis contact details as a CSV file

Guy.Hollis@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Jackson

50 Bottrells Lane
Chalfont St Giles
HP8 4EJ

Download Councillor Carl Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Jackson contact details as a CSV file

Carl.Jackson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Rouse

Arkle
15 Valentine Way
Chalfont St Giles
Bucks
HP8 4JB

07387 160590

Download Councillor Simon Rouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Rouse contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Rouse@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Rush

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

Download Councillor Jonathan Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Rush contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.Rush@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Smith BEM

11 Robins Orchard
Chalfont St Peter
SL9 0HQ

01494 874065

Download Councillor Linda Smith BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Smith BEM contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Smith@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Wood

72 Howards Wood Drive
Gerrards Cross
Bucks
SL9 7HP

01753 880215
07802 279475

Download Councillor Andrew Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Wood contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Wood@buckinghamshire.gov.uk