Contact details

Councillor David Anthony

The Retreat
Church Lane
Stoke Poges
Bucks
SL2 4NZ

01753 530895
07831 331210

Download Councillor David Anthony contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Anthony contact details as a CSV file

David.Anthony@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Butcher

Gillingham House
Dodds Lane
Chalfont St Giles
Bucks
HP8 4EL

01494 872070

Download Councillor Timothy Butcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Butcher contact details as a CSV file

Timothy.Butcher@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Santokh Chhokar (Chairman)

Heusden House
Heusden Way
Gerrards Cross
Bucks
SL9 7BD

07973 166778

Download Councillor Santokh Chhokar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Santokh Chhokar contact details as a CSV file

Santokh.Chhokar@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Isobel Darby

2 Copthall Corner
Chalfont St Peter
Bucks
SL9 0BZ

01753 888055

Download Councillor Isobel Darby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isobel Darby contact details as a CSV file

Isobel.Darby@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Dev Dhillon

17 Long Close
Farnham Common
Bucks
SL2 3EJ

Download Councillor Dev Dhillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dev Dhillon contact details as a CSV file

Dev.Dhillon@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Hollis

Pebble Cottage
Cheapside Lane
Denham
Bucks
UB9 5AE

07810 753808

Download Councillor Guy Hollis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Hollis contact details as a CSV file

Guy.Hollis@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Jackson

50 Bottrells Lane
Chalfont St Giles
HP8 4EJ

Download Councillor Carl Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carl Jackson contact details as a CSV file

Carl.Jackson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Rush

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

Download Councillor Jonathan Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Rush contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.Rush@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Smith BEM

11 Robins Orchard
Chalfont St Peter
SL9 0HQ

01494 874065

Download Councillor Linda Smith BEM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Smith BEM contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Smith@buckinghamshire.gov.uk