Contact details

Councillor Khalil Ahmed

63 Hughenden Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 5HS

07774 626500

Download Councillor Khalil Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Khalil Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

Khalil.Ahmed@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Zia Ahmed

64 Bookerhill Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 4EZ

07846 609921

Download Councillor Zia Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zia Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

Zia.Ahmed@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Asif

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07881 457180

Download Councillor Mohammed Asif contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Asif contact details as a CSV file

Mohammed.Asif@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Andrea Baughan

91 Guinions Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamsire
HP13 7NU

07546520712

Download Councillor Andrea Baughan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrea Baughan contact details as a CSV file

Andrea.Baughan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Bull

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07795 353789

Download Councillor Harry Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Bull contact details as a CSV file

Harry.Bull@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Clarke OBE

Brook Lodge
Ford Street
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 1RU

01494 451448

Download Councillor Lesley Clarke OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Clarke OBE contact details as a CSV file

Lesley.Clarke@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Marten Clarke

Brook Lodge
Ford Street
High Wycombe
HP11 1RU

01494 451448

Download Councillor Marten Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marten Clarke contact details as a CSV file

Marten.Clarke@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Davy

c/o Buckinghamshire Council Office
The Gateway
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07471 144182

Download Councillor Matthew Davy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Davy contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Davy@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Farmer

52 Guinions Road
High Wycombe
Bucks

01494 441348
07739 202240

Download Councillor Ray Farmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Farmer contact details as a CSV file

Ray.Farmer@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sebert Graham

96 Chairborough Road
High Wycombe
HP12 3HN

01494 446259

Download Councillor Sebert Graham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sebert Graham contact details as a CSV file

Sebert.Graham@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Green

2 Totteridge Drive
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 6JH

01494 527370

Download Councillor Tony Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Green contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Green@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Hanif

16 Mount Close
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3PE

01494 639025
07825 564 558

Download Councillor Mohammed Hanif contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Hanif contact details as a CSV file

Mohammed.Hanif@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi

33 West Drive
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6JT

07505 733536

Download Councillor Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi contact details as a CSV file

Abdullah.Hashmi@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Hayday

c/o Buckinghamshire Council
The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
HP19 8FF

07866 514198

Download Councillor Darren Hayday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Hayday contact details as a CSV file

Darren.Hayday@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Hill

28 Deeds Grove
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP12 3NU

01494 440780

Download Councillor Alan Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Hill contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Hill@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Arif Hussain (Chairman)

Little Farm
London Road
Loudwater
High Wycombe
HP10 9RF

07973 743731

Download Councillor Arif Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arif Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Arif.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Majid Hussain

20 Spearing Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP12 3JR

07534 567892

Download Councillor Majid Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Majid Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Majid.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Maz Hussain

42 Eaton Avenue
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3BP

07985 581402

Download Councillor Maz Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maz Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Mazamal.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Mahboob Hussain JP

19 Mendip Way
Downley
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 5TE

01494 452171
07770 660040

Download Councillor Mahboob Hussain JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mahboob Hussain JP contact details as a CSV file

Mahboob.Hussain@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Knight

The Gateway Offices
Gatehouse Road
Aylesbury
Bucks
HP19 8FF

07947 674352

Download Councillor Matt Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Knight contact details as a CSV file

Matt.Knight@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Mallen

8 Wallingford Gardens
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 1QS

01494 442367

Download Councillor Wendy Mallen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Mallen contact details as a CSV file

Wendy.Mallen@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Pearce

Autumn Leaves
Willow Avenue
Booker Common
High Wycombe
HP12 4QU

07523 319160

Download Councillor Brian Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Pearce contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Pearce@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Rafiq Raja

34 Perth Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6XX

07956 622469

Download Councillor Rafiq Raja contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rafiq Raja contact details as a CSV file

Rafiq.Raja@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sarfaraz Khan Raja

19 Arnison Avenue
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6DD

07766 052786

Download Councillor Sarfaraz Khan Raja contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarfaraz Khan Raja contact details as a CSV file

Sarfaraz.Raja@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Shakespeare OBE

Elephant Walk House
Hammersley Lane
Loudwater
High Wycombe
HP13 7BY

01494 817248

Download Councillor David Shakespeare OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Shakespeare OBE contact details as a CSV file

David.Shakespeare@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Teesdale

43 Green Lane
Radnage
High Wycombe
HP14 4DJ

01494 483298

Download Councillor Nigel Teesdale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Teesdale contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Teesdale@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Wassell

The Flat
25 London Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 1BJ

01494 527128

Download Councillor Julia Wassell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia Wassell contact details as a CSV file

Julia.Wassell@buckinghamshire.gov.uk