Election results for Chesham

Chesham - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Nick Southworth Conservative 1497 Elected
Qaser Chaudhry Conservative 1383 Elected
Michael John Stannard Conservative 1343 Elected
Mohammad Zafir Bhatti Labour Party 989 Not elected
Frances Kneller Liberal Democrats 883 Not elected
Kris Ochedowski Liberal Democrats 679 Not elected
Pat Easton Labour Party 582 Not elected
Alan John Gray Booth Green Party 570 Not elected
Jenny Cooper Green Party 568 Not elected
Mark Titterington Liberal Democrats 556 Not elected
Susan Procter Labour Party 546 Not elected
Dave Cooper Green Party 445 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 10041
Electorate 7714
Number of ballot papers issued 3684
Number of ballot papers rejected 14
Turnout 48%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected14