Election results for Iver

Iver - results
Election Candidate Party Votes
Paul James Griffin Independent 1437 Elected
Wendy Allison Matthews Conservative 1225 Elected
Luisa Katherine Sullivan Conservative 1052 Elected
Malcolm James Bradford Conservative 1051 Not elected
Leigh Martin Tugwood Green Party 871 Not elected
Alison Duncan Watt Labour Party 539 Not elected
Azhar Iqbal Chohan Labour Party 464 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 6639
Electorate 8391
Number of ballot papers issued 2853
Number of ballot papers rejected 18
Turnout 34%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected18