Election results for Ivinghoe

Ivinghoe - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Peter Charles Brazier Conservative 1834 Elected
Chris Poll Conservative 1805 Elected
Derek Town Conservative 1727 Elected
Trish Owen Labour Party 903 Not elected
Mark Wheeler Green Party 793 Not elected
Catherine Teresa Hayden Labour Party 710 Not elected
Clive Cohen Labour Party 647 Not elected
Daisy Elizabeth Clark Liberal Democrats 509 Not elected
Dilruwan Chaminda Herath Liberal Democrats 506 Not elected
Alon Josefsberg Liberal Democrats 485 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 9919
Electorate 8621
Number of ballot papers issued 2785
Number of ballot papers rejected 12
Turnout 32%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected12