Election results for Stoke Poges & Wexham

Stoke Poges & Wexham - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Ralph Bagge Conservative 1712 Elected
Trevor Frank Egleton Conservative 1656 Elected
Thomas Neil Hogg Conservative 1317 Elected
Seema Kumari Flower Independent 623 Not elected
Michael Christopher McCarthy Green Party 575 Not elected
Lindsey Alice Poole Labour Party 469 Not elected
David Alan Norris Labour Party 468 Not elected
Denise Anne Herschel Liberal Democrats 403 Not elected
Christopher Francis Woolley Liberal Democrats 324 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 7547
Electorate 7996
Number of ballot papers issued 2928
Number of ballot papers rejected 22
Turnout 37%
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected22