Buckinghamshire Council Election - Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Abbey Arman Alam Conservative
Lesley Mary Clarke Conservative
Mahboob Bhatti Conservative
Amersham & Chesham Bois Graham Keith Harris Conservative
David William King Conservative
Liz Walsh Conservative
Aston Clinton & Bierton Bill Chapple Conservative
Mike Collins Conservative
Julie Elizabeth Ward Conservative
Aylesbury East Richard Peter John Gaster Conservative
Tom Hunter-Watts Liberal Democrats
Mark Edward Winn Conservative
Aylesbury North Tim Dixon Liberal Democrats
Raj Wali Khan Liberal Democrats
Susan Ann Morgan Liberal Democrats
Aylesbury North West Anders Carl Christensen Liberal Democrats
Tuffail Hussain Liberal Democrats
Gurinder Wadhwa Liberal Democrats
Aylesbury South East Sue Chapple Conservative
Denise Andree Summers Conservative
David Beresford Thompson Conservative
Aylesbury South West Mary Agnes Baldwin Liberal Democrats
Niknam Hussain Liberal Democrats
Waheed Khan Raja Liberal Democrats
Aylesbury West Sarah Jane James Liberal Democrats
Steven Michael Lambert Liberal Democrats
Adam Mark Poland Liberal Democrats
Beaconsfield Anita Margaret Cranmer Conservative
Jackson Ng Conservative
Alison Jane Wheelhouse Independent
Bernwood Cameron Branston Conservative
Nic Brown Conservative
Gregory Mark Smith Green Party
Booker, Cressex & Castlefield Mohammed Ayub Conservative
Karen Jane Bates Labour Party
Majid Hussain Labour Party
Buckingham East Howard James Mordue Conservative
Ade Osibogun Conservative
Warren Michael Whyte Conservative
Buckingham West Caroline Labiba Cornell Conservative
Patrick Joseph Fealey Conservative
Robin Stuchbury Labour Party
Chalfont St Giles Timothy Richard Butcher Conservative
Carl James Jackson Conservative
Simon Paul Rouse Conservative
Chalfont St Peter Isobel Anne Darby Conservative
Jonathan James Spencer Rush Conservative
Linda Margaret Smith Conservative
Chesham Qaser Chaudhry Conservative
Nick Southworth Conservative
Michael John Stannard Conservative
Chess Valley Joseph Lisle Maurice Baum Conservative
Emily Anna Louise Culverhouse Conservative
Gareth David Williams Conservative
Chiltern Ridges Patricia Mary Birchley Conservative
Mohammad Fayyaz Liberal Democrats
Jane Emma MacBean Conservative
Chiltern Villages Dominic Heaton Goodall Barnes Conservative
Zahir Mohammed Conservative
Mark Lawson Turner Conservative
Cliveden Kirsten Ashman Conservative
Paul James Kelly Conservative
George Edward Summerton Sandy Conservative
Denham Paul William Bass Conservative
Santokh Singh Chhokar Conservative
Guy Frederick Hollis Conservative
Downley Maz Hussain Conservative
Melanie Ruth Smith Labour Party
Paul Richard Turner Conservative
Farnham Common & Burnham Beeches David Gwilym Anthony Conservative
Dev Dhillon Conservative
Nick Naylor Conservative
Flackwell Health, Little Marlow & Marlow South East David Alan Johncock Conservative
Jocelyn Towns Conservative
David Martyn Watson Conservative
Gerrards Cross Michael William Robert Bracken Conservative
Thomas Edward Dudley Broom Conservative
Andrew Alexander Wood Conservative
Great Brickhill Phil Gomm Conservative
Jilly Jordan Conservative
Iain Hugh Macpherson Conservative
Great Missenden Mimi Harker Conservative
Peter Ernest Charles Martin Conservative
Heather Maree Wallace Conservative
Grendon Underwood Angela Ria Joyce Macpherson Conservative
Frank Mahon Conservative
Michael John Rand Conservative
Hazlemere Ron Gaffney Conservative
Ed Gemmell Independent
Catherine Joan Oliver Conservative
Iver Paul James Griffin Independent
Wendy Allison Matthews Conservative
Luisa Katherine Sullivan Conservative
Ivinghoe Peter Charles Brazier Conservative
Chris Poll Conservative
Derek Town Conservative
Little Chalfont & Amersham Common Caroline Marzilla Jones Conservative
Rachael Sara Matthews Conservative
Martin Anthony Tett Conservative
Marlow Alex Collingwood Conservative
Carol Fay Heap Conservative
Neil Bennett Marshall Conservative
Penn Wood & Old Amersham Mark Christopher Dormer Conservative
Mark Flys Conservative
Jonathan David Hammond Waters Conservative
Ridgeway East Steven Broadbent Conservative
David James Carroll Conservative
Clive Burke Harriss Conservative
Ridgeway West Shade Adoh Conservative
Robert Peter Flavio Carington Conservative
Carl Alexander Arvid Etholen Conservative
Ryemead & Micklefield Andrea Claire Baughan Wycombe Independent
Matt Knight Wycombe Independent
Nabeela Naheed Rana Wycombe Independent
Stoke Poges & Wexham Ralph Bagge Conservative
Trevor Frank Egleton Conservative
Thomas Neil Hogg Conservative
Stone & Waddesdon Mike Caffrey Conservative
Paul Irwin Conservative
Ashley Waite Conservative
Terriers & Amersham Hill Tony Green Conservative
Arif Hussain Conservative
Sarfaraz Khan Raja Conservative
The Risboroughs Gary Hall Conservative
Alan Harold Turner Conservative
Matthew Walsh Conservative
The Wooburns, Bourne End & Hedsor Penny Drayton Independent
Sophie Anne Kayani Independent
Stuart Paul Wilson Independent
Totteridge & Bowerdean Steve Guy Wycombe Independent
Imran Hussain Wycombe Independent
Julia Denise Wassell Wycombe Independent
Tylers Green & Loudwater Steven Barrett Conservative
Nathan Andrew Thomas Conservative
Katrina Suzanne Atkins Wood Conservative
Wendover, Halton & Stoke Mandeville Steve Bowles Conservative
Richard Allan Newcombe Conservative
Peter Derek Strachan Conservative
West Wycombe Marcus Angell Conservative
Darren John Hayday Independent Network
Orsolya Hayday Independent Network
Wing Diana Blamires Conservative
Ashley Graham Bond Conservative
Peter Aiden Cooper Liberal Democrats
Winslow John Robert Chilver Conservative
David Philip Goss Conservative
Beville Douglas Stanier Conservative